Calendar of Events

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here. Events published here are generally located in the state of Oregon and the surrounding region.
  • To inquire about any posting, contact the organization/person listed in the description.
  • Events posted on this page are automatically removed 48 hours after they have ended.
  • Please direct any new postings, updates and removal requests to Jonathan Gates, Social Media & Events Coordinator.

SHOW COMMUNITY EVENTS ONLY SHOW TRAININGS ONLY SHOW WEBINARS ONLY

City Date/time
The Stalking and Harassment Assessment and Risk Profile N/A
  • Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Community Advocacy Strategies N/A
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Online Privacy & Safety N/A
  • Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Intervention and Prevention Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Non-Stranger Sexual Assault Response & Investigation Portland Metro Area
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (All day) - Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (All day)
Angela Davis Living the Legacy: The Meaning of Freedom Port
  • Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Time to Thrive Conference: Promoting Safety, Inclusion and Well-Being for LGBTQ Youth...Everywhere! Portland Metro Area
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 (All day) - Sunday, February 15, 2015 (All day)
The 14th Annual Crime Victim Law Conference Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day) - Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
NO MORE  
Copyright © 2014 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.
Disclaimers and Privacy Policy