Calendar of Events

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here.
  • IN-PERSON EVENTS: Dates and times are listed in the event's local time zone.
  • WEBINARS: Dates and times have been converted to Pacific Standard/Daylight Time.
  • To inquire about any posting, contact the organization/person listed in the description.
  • Events posted on this page are automatically removed 48 hours after they have ended.
  • Please direct any new postings, updates and removal requests to Jonathan Gates, Social Media & Events Coordinator.

City Date/time
Job Fair for Survivors of Domestic Violence Portland Metro Area
  • Friday, February 13, 2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Moving Beyond the Wheel: Understanding Domestic Violence in LGBTQ Communities N/A
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
LGBTQ Healthy Relationships Class Portland
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
How Do Survivors of Domestic Violence Define Success for Themselves? N/A
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2nd Annual Healthy Teen Relationship Summit The Dalles
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Putting the Pieces Together: Survivor Relocation & Identity Protection New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 9:00am - Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
Nuestras Voces National Bilingual Sexual Assault Conference Laredo, Texas
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 (All day) - Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day)
Weekend of Recovery N/A
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day) - Sunday, March 29, 2015 (All day)
2015 Child Abuse and Family Violence Summit Portland Metro Area
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 8:00am - Friday, April 24, 2015 - 12:00pm
The 14th Annual Crime Victim Law Conference Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day) - Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.