Calendar of Events

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here. Events published here are generally located in the state of Oregon and the surrounding region.
  • To inquire about any posting, contact the organization/person listed in the description.
  • Events posted on this page are automatically removed 48 hours after they have ended.
  • Please direct any new postings, updates and removal requests to Jonathan Gates, Social Media & Events Coordinator.

SHOW COMMUNITY EVENTS ONLY SHOW TRAININGS ONLY SHOW WEBINARS ONLY

City Date/time
Justice-Involved Women: Understanding Trauma and Violence N/A
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Effective Report Writing: Using the Language of Non-Consensual Sex N/A
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:00am - 7:00am
Expanding the Forensic Narrative: Engaging Surviving Family Members in the Domestic Violence Fatality Review Process N/A
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Accessible Trauma Resolution - A Model with Evidence to Match N/A
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Are You Ready for Federal Funding? Capacity Building for Community-Based and Culturally-Specific Organizations Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 (All day) - Saturday, December 6, 2014 (All day)
Address Confidentiality Program Application Assistant Certification Training Salem
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
20-Year Anniversary of VAWA Salem
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Address Confidentiality Program Application Assistant Certification Training Salem
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Intervention and Prevention Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
The 14th Annual Crime Victim Law Conference Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day) - Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
NO MORE  
Copyright © 2014 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.