Upcoming In-person Trainings & Conferences

Organization (Location) Date/time
2015 Child Abuse and Family Violence Summit Clackamas County Sheriff's Office (Portland Metro Area) Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 8:00am - Friday, April 24, 2015 - 12:00pm
Sexual Assault Victims' Rights Across Campus, Civil, and Criminal Justice Systems Portland State University (Portland) Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
Queer Healthy Relationships Workshop Portland State University (Portland) Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Grounding Through Zines - You Don’t Have to Do it all Yourself Portland State University (Portland) Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
All Bystanders Count Workshop Portland State University (Portland) Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Building Collaborative Responses to Trafficked Victims of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault
U.S. Department of Justice - Office on Violence Against Women (OVW)
Futures Without Violence
 (San Francisco, California)
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (All day) - Friday, May 15, 2015 (All day)
Crime Victims’ Compensation Program (CVCP) training and Address Confidentiality Program (ACP) Training Oregon Department of Justice - Crime Victims' Services Division (Salem) Wednesday, May 13, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
The 14th Annual Crime Victim Law Conference National Crime Victim Law Institute (Portland Metro Area) Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day) - Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
6th Annual Latino Health Equity Conference Familias en Accion (Portland Metro Area) Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
World Conference of Women's Shelters Global Network of Women's Shelters (The Hague, Netherlands) Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 2:30pm - Friday, November 6, 2015 - 3:30pm
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.