Upcoming In-person Trainings & Conferences

Title Date/time
Supporting Organizational Sustainability to Address Violence Against Women Institute Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (All day) - Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)
Tools for Transformation - 12th Annual BIPP Conference Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day) - Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
2015 Child Abuse and Family Violence Summit Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 8:00am - Friday, April 24, 2015 - 12:00pm
Building Collaborative Responses to Trafficked Victims of Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Wednesday, May 13, 2015 (All day) - Friday, May 15, 2015 (All day)
The 14th Annual Crime Victim Law Conference Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day) - Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
6th Annual Latino Health Equity Conference Thursday, June 18, 2015 (All day)
World Conference of Women's Shelters Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 2:30pm - Friday, November 6, 2015 - 3:30pm
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.