Trainings & Conferences

Workshops, conferences and other training opportunities pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here.
  • The Coalition posts training opportunities here on behalf of our member programs, community partners and allied organizations. To inquire about any posting, contact the organization/person listed in the description.
  • Events posted on this page are automatically hidden after they have ended.
  • Please direct any new postings, updates and removal requests to Jonathan Gates, Social Media & Events Coordinator.

VIEW ALL EVENTS 

Organization City Date/time
Specialist Interview Course Children's Justice Act Task Force Clackamas
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am - Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Prosecuting Domestic Violence Homicides AEquitas - The Prosecutors' Resource on Violence Against Women Denver, Colorado
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day)
Address Confidentiality Program Application Assistant Certification Training Oregon Department of Justice - Crime Victims' Services Division Salem
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Are You Ready for Federal Funding? Capacity Building for Community-Based and Culturally-Specific Organizations The National Latin@ Network for Healthy Families and Communities Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Thursday, December 4, 2014 (All day) - Saturday, December 6, 2014 (All day)
Address Confidentiality Program Application Assistant Certification Training Oregon Department of Justice - Crime Victims' Services Division Salem
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Address Confidentiality Program Application Assistant Certification Training Oregon Department of Justice - Crime Victims' Services Division Salem
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Intervention and Prevention YWCA of Greater Portland Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
The 14th Annual Crime Victim Law Conference National Crime Victim Law Institute Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 (All day) - Friday, May 29, 2015 (All day)
NO MORE  
Copyright © 2014 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.