Calendar of Events - Archive

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here. Events published here are generally located in the state of Oregon and the surrounding region.

 

  Old news.
The events listed below have already happened.

City Date/time
LGBTQ Healthy Relationships Class Portland
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Military Sexual Assault and Male Survivors N/A Monday, March 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
2nd Annual Healthy Teen Relationship Summit The Dalles Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Safety Planning and Advocacy Skills Portland Metro Area Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Advocate Privilege & Certification Meeting Portland Metro Area Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Sexual Harassment in the Workplace: What Constitutes Harassment and What Can Be Done About It N/A Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
LGBTQ Healthy Relationships Class Portland
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sovereignty of the Soul: Domestic Violence and Native Women N/A Monday, February 23, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sexual Assault Dynamics Training Portland Metro Area Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Dynamics of Batterers Training Portland Metro Area Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.