Archived Events

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here.

Page options
Organization (Location) Date/time
Best Practices & Helpseeking Obstacles: Law Enforcement and Advocacy N/A Friday, June 20, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Developing a Framework for Advocates (and others) to Understand the Change Process of Men Who Batter Advocates for Family Peace (AFFP) & Domestic Abuse Intervention Programs (DAIP). Monday, June 23, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Violence in the Workplace: Strategies for Survivors, Advocates and Employers Futures Without Violence Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Intervention & Prevention YWCA of Greater PortlandYWCA of Greater Portland (Portland Metro Area) Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
High Altitude Family Violence Summer Conference Northern Arizona University (Flagstaff, Arizona) Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day) - Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day)
Cultivating Possibilities in Rural Sexual Assault Services Resource Sharing Project (St. Louis, Missouri) Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day)
Reclaiming Self-Care YWCA of Greater PortlandYWCA of Greater Portland (Portland Metro Area) Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Trans Organizing in Rural Areas Trans Advocacy Network Monday, July 21, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Voces de la Comunidad: Supporting Latin@ survivors El Programa Hispano - Project UNICA (Catholic Charities Oregon)El Programa Hispano - Project UNICA (Catholic Charities Oregon) (Portland Metro Area) Thursday, July 24, 2014 (All day) - Friday, July 25, 2014 (All day)
How Trauma-Informed is Your Organization? Assessing and Improving Organizational Performance PerformWell Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.