Calendar of Events - Archive

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here. Events published here are generally located in the state of Oregon and the surrounding region.

 

  Old news.
The events listed below have already happened.
City Date/time
Best Practices & Helpseeking Obstacles: Law Enforcement and Advocacy N/A Friday, June 20, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Developing a Framework for Advocates (and others) to Understand the Change Process of Men Who Batter N/A Monday, June 23, 2014 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm
Violence in the Workplace: Strategies for Survivors, Advocates and Employers N/A Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:00pm
Intervention & Prevention Portland Metro Area Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
High Altitude Family Violence Summer Conference Flagstaff, Arizona Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day) - Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day)
Cultivating Possibilities in Rural Sexual Assault Services St. Louis, Missouri Tuesday, July 15, 2014 (All day) - Thursday, July 17, 2014 (All day)
Reclaiming Self-Care Portland Metro Area Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Trans Organizing in Rural Areas N/A Monday, July 21, 2014 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Voces de la Comunidad: Supporting Latin@ survivors Portland Metro Area Thursday, July 24, 2014 (All day) - Friday, July 25, 2014 (All day)
How Trauma-Informed is Your Organization? Assessing and Improving Organizational Performance N/A Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.