Calendar of Events

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here. Events published here are generally located in the state of Oregon and the surrounding region.
  • To inquire about any posting, contact the organization/person listed in the description.
  • Events posted on this page are automatically removed 48 hours after they have ended.
  • Please direct any new postings, updates and removal requests to Jonathan Gates, Social Media & Events Coordinator.

SHOW COMMUNITY EVENTS ONLY SHOW TRAININGS ONLY SHOW WEBINARS ONLY

City Date/time
Specialist Interview Course Clackamas
  • Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am - Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Prosecuting Domestic Violence Homicides Denver, Colorado
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day)
How Title IX Includes Community Victim Service Providers N/A
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 8:00am - 9:00am
Vagina Monologues 2015 - Interest Meeting Eugene
  • Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Address Confidentiality Program Application Assistant Certification Training Salem
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Address Confidentiality Program - Application Assistant Certification Training N/A
  • Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Justice-Involved Women: Understanding Trauma and Violence N/A
  • Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Effective Report Writing: Using the Language of Non-Consensual Sex N/A
  • Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 6:00am - 7:00am
Expanding the Forensic Narrative: Engaging Surviving Family Members in the Domestic Violence Fatality Review Process N/A
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Accessible Trauma Resolution - A Model with Evidence to Match N/A
  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
NO MORE  
Copyright © 2014 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.