Calendar of Events

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here.

 

Page options
City Date/time
Weekend of Recovery N/A
  • Friday, March 27, 2015 (All day) - Sunday, March 29, 2015 (All day)
When Men Murder Women N/A
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 11:00am - 12:30pm
Sheltering Part 2 N/A
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Understanding Domestic Violence: Beyond Physical Abuse N/A
  • Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
2015 Adolescent Sexuality Conference Seaside
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 (All day) - Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (All day)
Let's Talk About Sex: Sex-Positive Advocacy for Survivors of Sexual & Domestic Violence N/A
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Supporting Organizational Sustainability to Address Violence Against Women Institute San Francisco, California
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (All day) - Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day)
Tools for Transformation - 12th Annual BIPP Conference Austin (TX)
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 (All day) - Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day)
2015 Child Abuse and Family Violence Summit Portland Metro Area
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 8:00am - Friday, April 24, 2015 - 12:00pm
Screening for Domestic Violence by Mental Health Professionals N/A
  • Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.