Calendar of Events v2

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here. Events published here are generally located in the state of Oregon and the surrounding region.
  • To inquire about any posting, contact the organization/person listed in the description.
  • Events posted on this page are automatically removed 48 hours after they have ended.
  • Please direct any new postings, updates and removal requests to Jonathan Gates, Social Media & Events Coordinator.
City Date/time
Voces de la Comunidad: Supporting Latin@ survivors TRAINING Portland Metro Area Thursday, July 24, 2014 (All day) - Friday, July 25, 2014 (All day)
How Trauma-Informed is Your Organization? Assessing and Improving Organizational Performance WEBINAR N/A Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Understanding Oppression TRAINING Portland Metro Area Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Crime Victims' Compensation and Tribal Cultural Practices Around Death/Dying TRAINING Warm Springs Thursday, July 31, 2014 (All day)
Tribal Regional Sexual Assault Response & Resource Circle (SARRC) Training TRAINING Port Angeles, Washington Tuesday, August 5, 2014 (All day)
Domestic Violence 101 TRAINING Portland Metro Area Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
ODAA Summer Conference DV Training TRAINING Bend Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Effects of Trauma TRAINING Portland Metro Area Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Supporting Organizational Sustainability to Address Violence Against Women Institute TRAINING San Francisco, California Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (All day) - Friday, August 22, 2014 (All day)
Creative Solutions to Strengthen Advocacy Options and Healing for Immigrant Survivors TRAINING New Orleans, Louisiana Saturday, September 6, 2014 (All day) - Sunday, September 7, 2014 (All day)
Copyright © 2014 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.