Calendar of Events

Community events, trainings, and webinars pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here.

 

Page options

City Date/time
Advocate Privilege & Certification Meeting Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 9:00am - 4:00pm
Safety Planning and Advocacy Skills Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
2nd Annual Healthy Teen Relationship Summit The Dalles
  • Friday, February 27, 2015 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Military Sexual Assault and Male Survivors N/A
  • Monday, March 2, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Putting the Pieces Together: Survivor Relocation & Identity Protection New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 9:00am - Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 4:00pm
LGBTQ Healthy Relationships Class Portland
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Sexual Harassment in the Law Enforcement Workplace N/A
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Abuse in Later Life Portland Metro Area
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Practice Assessment Guides to Improve Risk Assessment and Protection Order Procedures N/A
  • Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:00am - 11:30am
LGBTQ Healthy Relationships Class Portland
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.