Calendar: Trainings & Conferences

Workshops, conferences and other training opportunities pertaining to DV/SA prevention and response are posted here.
  • The Coalition posts training opportunities here on behalf of our member programs, community partners and allied organizations. To inquire about any posting, contact the organization/person listed in the description.
  • Events posted on this page are automatically hidden after they have ended.
  • Please direct any new postings, updates and removal requests to Jonathan Gates, Social Media & Events Coordinator.

OCADSV Webinar Archive

Organization City Date/time
Entrenamiento de Violencia Domestica y Asalto Sexual El Programa Hispano - Project UNICA (Catholic Charities Oregon) Portland Metro Area
Friday, September 26, 2014 (All day) - Sunday, September 28, 2014 (All day)
Friday, October 3, 2014 (All day) - Sunday, October 5, 2014 (All day)
Entrenamiento de Violencia Domestica y Asalto Sexual El Programa Hispano - Project UNICA (Catholic Charities Oregon) Portland Metro Area
Friday, September 26, 2014 (All day) - Sunday, September 28, 2014 (All day)
Friday, October 3, 2014 (All day) - Sunday, October 5, 2014 (All day)
2014 Core Advocate Training Sexual Assault Task Force Salem Monday, October 6, 2014 (All day) - Friday, October 10, 2014 (All day)
Identifying, Investigation and Prosecuting DV/SA Strangulation Cases Strangulation Training Institute Oregon City Tuesday, October 7, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, October 8, 2014 (All day)
Domestic Violence 101 YWCA of Greater Portland Portland Metro Area Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
You Have Options Program Introductory Session Ashland Police Department Ashland Monday, October 13, 2014 (All day) - Wednesday, October 15, 2014 (All day)
Address Confidentiality Program Application Assistant Certification Training Oregon Department of Justice - Crime Victims' Services Division Salem Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Internalized Shame YWCA of Greater Portland Portland Metro Area Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Breaking the Cycle! Breaking the Silence! Fawoh Circle Portland Metro Area Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 8:00am - 4:30pm
Specialist Interview Course Children's Justice Act Task Force Clackamas Monday, October 27, 2014 - 8:00am - Friday, October 31, 2014 - 5:00pm
Copyright © 2014 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.