Midori Hamilton Award

The Midori Hamilton Award is presented by the Oregon Coalition to individuals who have provided exemplary service in the movement to end domestic & sexual violence. The award is named after Midori Hamilton, who began as a volunteer for OCADSV in the mid 1980's. In the early 90's, she began coordinating the women of color caucus as a volunteer. She was instrumental in developing the Coalition's membership and holding meetings of the caucus during lunchtime at OCADSV board meetings, among many other achievements to the benefit of women and children in our state.


If you have any questions about our Annual Conference, visit our FAQs page or contact Jonathan Gates, Social Media & Events Coordinator at 503-230-1951 x302.

Last updated on Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 11:22am.
Copyright © 2009-2015 Oregon Coalition Against Domestic and Sexual Violence. All rights reserved.